© 2015 by BMO

Voor informatie : info@bmo.nu                     KvK 33300584          Disclaimer                Privacybeleid

Regio's

Er zijn 12 regionale overleggroepen actief, ingedeeld volgens geografische gebieden

Regio Noord

Voorzitter: Joke Boonstra   j.boonstra-klungers@csg.nl

Regiovertegenwoordiger: Joost Pot j.pot@terra.nl

Regio Friesland

Voorzitter: Auck Couperus mediatheek@rsg-sneek.nl

Regiovertegenwoordiger: Anneke Oeds mediatheek@rsg-sneek.nl

Regio Zwolle

Voorzitter: Ingrid Bostelaar  i.bostelaar@cibap.nl 

Regiovertegenwoordiger: Sietske Boelens s.boelens@dingstede.nl

Regio Gelderland

Voorzitter(s): Magdaleen Gerritsen (mge@hetstreek.nl) en Manon Peet (m.peet@veluwscollege.nl)

Regiovertegenwoordiger: Manon Peet m.peet@veluwscollege.nl

Regio Utrecht

Voorzitter: Mechteld Leemans m.leemans@broklede.nl

Regiovertegenwoordiger: Marion Smit m.smit@wpkeesboeke.nl

Regio Noord-Holland Noord

Voorzitter: Linda Visser lvisser@martinuscollege.nl

Regiovertegenwoordiger:  Anka-Mirjam Hoogland (am.hoogland@tabor.nl) en

 

1 / 2

Please reload